Experience the Heat with Eedre Kingz's Debut E.P. "New Year Cold Music: A Well-Rounded Journey through Sound

Experience the Heat with Eedre Kingz's Debut E.P. "New Year Cold Music: A Well-Rounded Journey through Sound

Eedre Kingz is back and making waves with his first debut e.p. called "New Year Cold Music: E.p." The record label KNQV (King and Queen Vibez) is behind the success of the e.p., which was released on January 10th, 2023 and has been received with positive reviews. Fans can expect more hot beats and music from Eedre Kingz and the record label in the near future.

This e.p. is just the start of what's to come from the young rapper of the South. With 10 tracks in all different styles, "New Year Cold Music: E.p." has something for everyone. It's a must-have release for fans of hip-hop and rap, and it's already making a big impact on all major platforms. The e.p. is already a success and Eedre Kingz is poised to continue making a big impact in the music world.

Don't sleep on this highly anticipated release. Pre-save "New Year Cold Music: E.p." now and be the first to listen to it. Let's make this new year one to remember with great music from Eedre Kingz and KNQV. Fans of hip-hop and rap can expect even more fire from the young rapper of the South in the coming months and years.

Eedre Kingz and KNQV are also planning new music releases in late February, with new artists and features set to be added to their roster next month. Keep an eye out for what's to come from this record label and be ready for even more great music in the future. Get ready to experience a new year of cold music with Eedre Kingz and KNQV.

Eedre Kingz, Eedre, At Knqv (king and Queen Vibez) Studio getting ready to record a new track

Eedre Kingz in San Antonio at the KNQV Studio getting ready to record some new tracks to drop soon 02-12-2023


Eedre Kingz's "New Year Cold Music: E.p." features 10 tracks that showcase the young rapper's unique style and sound. Here are the songs grouped into categories based on their themes and subject matter:

  1. Empowerment and Reflection:

  • Paradox Effect

  • Been A Cold Year

  1. Love and Relationships:

  • I'm In Love

  • Want Me Bad

  1. Personal Growth and Development:

  • Leme Get In My Zone

  • Final Callin'

  1. Positive Energy and Celebration:

  • Feeling So Amazing

  • A Way Out

  • None For The Downs

Each song on the "New Year Cold Music: E.p." brings something unique to the table, making the e.p. a well-rounded and complete release. Whether it's reflecting on personal growth, celebrating the good times, or exploring love and relationships, Eedre Kingz's lyrics and flow keep the listener engaged and entertained from start to finish.


Eedre Kingz New Year Cold Music E.P. produced by Eedre Kingz, Record Label: Knqv, Multi Media Company: Knqv

NEW YEAR COLD MUSIC: E.P. by Eedre Kingz

Check Out The E.P.
A Way Out (Single) by Eedre Kingz
A Way Out - by Eedre Kingz - Record Label KNQV (King and Queen Vibez)
KNQV Music New Song Release "A Way Out" - by Eedre Kingz - Blog
Zurück zum Blog

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Bitte beachte, dass Kommentare vor der Veröffentlichung freigegeben werden müssen.